Kindness

To be kind is so rare these days…

Everyone has a tit for tat mentality,why can’t we be kind without expecting something in return…

To have a soft heart is something that is looked down upon…

To be emotional and to cry are things ppl are ashamed of…i wonder why

I’m an emotional person and I’m proud of who I am because when I love i love truly with every single part of me and when I hurt I hurt with my heart…

I try to  think good of the people that hurt me tons of times because I believe people can change because everyone deserves a 2nd chance in life…

Even the worst of people because no one is perfect…
No1…but we all are trying

So I am a soft hearted person who crys at the smallest of things…but that’s only because I care deeply and love truly♥

So let’s start today, do a random act of kindness…

Please let me know what you think in the comments section below…

Have a super duper day🌹

4 thoughts on “Kindness

  1. Maggie says:

    Kindness truly is rare nowadays. It makes me so happy when I see people reaching out and being kind to others, as it doesn’t happen very often. I’m an easily emotional person, as well, because when I care about someone, I love them to the fullest. When they don’t or can’t give that back to me, it really hurts. Still, I do my best to reach out and love others, expecting nothing in return ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

